Transitions Volume 2 – Death Processes and Beyond of 11 Entities

transitions 2


Death Processes & Beyond of 11 Entities

Volume II

Book #14

This book and all of Chako’s previous books are available direct from Trafford Publishing or from

NOTE: in the search box just type “Chako Priest” or “Verling Chako Priest”

By Verling Chako Priest, Ph.D.

Published: 12/10/2015

Format: Available in Hardcover, Softcover and eBook format

Pages: 142

Verling Chako Priest, Ph.D. has once again channeled an extraordinary book. Eleven Entities who reside in Heaven come forth and tell their death processes and entrance into Heaven.

In BOOK 13 (Volume One) the Entities were all male. In BOOK 14, the subjects are all female.

Their deaths are varied from being ejected during a car crash, to asphyxiation from C.O.P.D. and nine other descriptive accounts of the women’s passing. The death experience does not always involve a tunnel. Some of the Entities just become aware that a woman is with them (Angel) guiding them to a Care Center where they are healed after sleeping a few days to a few weeks.

Another constant is each individual reviews his life on a huge screen. Many others are viewing their lives, but they are unable to hear or see the other lives on those screens. This book will trade old beliefs for new ones—the pearly Gates and gold roads are an illusion. You do not need to eat or drink; that is your choice as you evolve.

Souls reincarnate when they choose, or are nudged to return. “TRANSITIONS Vol.II, Death Processes & Beyond of 11” Entities is a book for all ages. It is definitely a page-turner!

Verling Chako Priest is a telepathic channel for The Masters. She holds four degrees in higher education, two in psychology and two in transpersonal psychology. “Transitions” is her thirteenth book. Dr. Priest lives in Sun City Grand, Surprise, Arizona, and has been a channel for over forty years.

She has also been a contributor to God’s books in the “The God Book” series which are received by Celestial Blue Star of the Pleiades and David or Arcturus. She will continue to do so in the upcoming Book #8 of the series “Avatars in the Valley of the Ancients” which will be published later in 2016.

Chako Priest /


A full list of Chako’s books can be found in our “Recommended Reading” section on the website.